Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Always great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Hi! I am updating my review. Started with a not so pleasant experience but this dealership worked with me to make things right. Very pleased with the service I received this time around. Worked with Craig in sales who is top notch sales person. Thank you and I look forward to working with you all in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Thanks to Craig Boudreau, I had an excellent experience at this dealership. Craig was exceptional from beginning to end. I bought a pre-owned car and there were a couple of minor issues that needed to be worked out (nothing major, more logistical in nature). He addressed all of my issues and replied to every email, text and phone call. He was helpful, informative, honest, accommodating and had a good sense of humor (which is important!), all of which made this car buying experience my best yet. He provided exceptional service. I highly recommend Craig Boudreau if you plan to purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Went to Grieco looking for an Acura MDX Veronica Ellsworth met us at the door, asked all the right questions, and steered me towards an RDX that suits me perfectly! I drove my dream car home the same day. Veronica took care of transferring my insurance over and Grieco got it registered. Veronica was on the ball throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Veronica and Grieco to anyone. --J Tavares, Swansea MA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Purchased a vehicle in July 2023, had a couple hiccups after on a couple things that needed to be repaired. Shawn Nunnelly in Service was the best!! Super friendly, accurate and understands the importance. No out of pocket money from me!! The GM in that store, I cant remember his name but he reached out first and got the ball rolling quickly. Thank you to all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

The dealership adapted to my style of being a customer and Mason’s Lowkey vibes fit my style well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Andrew U was very helpful with his guidance throughout our sale. He provided my daughter and I with options that he felt would best benefit us. Great customer service, I’d definitely buy another car from Grieco Acura and highly recommend it for others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Shawn nunnelly really did a great job takes care of people well and treats you like family if I was his boss I would give him a rise just for making me and my family feel good with great Service if I ever buy a new car I’ll make sure to go back to him I have my dream car rdx the car is exactly how I expected. I wish more dealerships had Shawn’s experience. And I will be getting more service done with him the minute I’m due again thank you Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

I Recently bought my dream Car Acura RDX it was the best experience ever. Adrian Doss was absolutely the best he went above and beyond to make sure I got my dream car. He absolutely did everything he could to get me my Acure RDX, I’ve been driving it for two weeks now ILOVE IT. Adrian is friendly easy to talk to and understanding of what I was looking for in a vehicle, he is great at his job and in making sure the customer is well pleased. I highly recommend Grieco Acura of Seekonk it’s a great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2023

Loving the car I'm looking at!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

A had a seamless experience purchasing a car from Grieco Acura. I was searching online and someone reached out to me right away. I made a text arrangement to look at some cars. When I arrived at the dealership the car was pulled up in front waiting for me to test drive. I worked with Andrew, he was extremely personable and knowledgeable. He made the process effortless. I am glad I chose this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Grieco Acura Nov 10, 2022 belaln I had a truly fantastic experience leasing an Acura TLX - A Spec at Grieco Acura. The staff was exceptionally courteous, honest, and accommodating. They offered me a fair trade-in value for my lease buyout, helped put me in the car that I wanted, and didn't try to force things on me. I spent close to 4 hours in the dealership figuring out the ins and outs of the deal for the car that I wanted, and I walked away from that experience elated, satisfied, and with confidence. My sales rep, Andrew, was phenomenal!!! I really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Andrew was awesome, he was extremely efficient, professional and personable. I did not expect the experience to be this smooth and it exceed my expectations. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I just bought a new Acura Integra from Grieco Acura and I could not be more pleased with the experience. Craig made everything very clear and straight forward from the beginning, offered me a fair price for my trade-in and got me in the driver's seat same-day. The process was exceptional through and through - best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

From order to delivery - what a great experience! Shout out to Craig Boudreau - Craig is friendly, knowledgeable, professional AND he found my dream car in weeks not months! Without a hesitation I recommend Craig and the team at Grieco Acura for your next car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Best service around. Gave me what I wanted for my trade and got a great car! Ask for Caleb he is by far the best salesman I have had to pleasure to deal with. He goes above and beyond for you! Because of this young man I give Grieco Acura five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I Highly. Highly. Highly. Recommend Craig Boudreau at Grieco Acura in Seekonk, MA ... This is not the first time I have worked with Craig Boudreau and it will not be the last ... I find him to be prepared, on time for his appointments, a very good listener, and respectful and honest in the negotiation process ... Craig definitely knows his product ... It was a pleasure to work with him ... You can reach Craig at Grieco Acura, Seekonk ... His extension: #3550 ... Barbara Conti 🙂 ... I LOVE my new ILX!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great experience. The staff were very professional, helpful, and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I called Craig Boudreau yesterday morning around 1030. We discussed price and I sent him the information he needed. I went to the dealership at 3 pm. He had all the necessary paperwork I needed. He had told me it would take 1.5 hrs. I was out of the lot in my new car in 1 hr. I have never had better service at a dealership. Not only did everything go smooth with the purchase, I had competent and courteous service that I will refer friends/family to as well as go back for future purchases. Dennis L.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Matt the service rep was very informative and accommodating. It was very easy to schedule my car for service and he answered all my questions. I’ve always had great service with First Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Phillip Conner, service rep, was outstanding as always. Needing service on short notice turned out to be a pleasant experience for me. Phillip jumped thru hoops to obtain a much needed loaner to accommodate my need. The service technicians also did a great job fixing my issue. Always very satisfied with the service at First Acura. Outstanding group of employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Great people and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

The treatment we received on our recent visit to First Acura was an example of perfect customer service. Phillip Codner was our service representative, and he was beyond accommodating. Foremost, he was informative, explaining everything clearly and concisely. Moreover, he showed empathy for our concerns and was straightforward with our options. He was honest, friendly, and consummately professional. We look forward to a continued service relationship with Phillip and First Acura. And when the time comes for a new vehicle, this is where we will begin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Matthew was great as usual. He explained everything regarding what the service apt entailed and the expected timeframe. Work was completed on time. Always a good experience. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Phillip was my service rep. He kept me informed every step of the way and I was extremely satisfied with the results. First Acura has my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

My wife and I were very impressed by our Sales Consultant, Brad Sollitto. Even though we did not have an appointment, he greeted us very warmly and asked if we wanted something to drink, unlike the competition. After searching and testing Lexus,s, Audi’s, Infinity's, we came back to First Acura to negotiate the purchase of a 2020 MDX with the nice guy, Brad. He knows his cars and finance options which he explained in a clear manner. Angie & Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Joseph Bevilacqua and Brad Solitto were exceptional, the both made sure I chose the right vehicle, at a price that I can afford ,went through the warranty and features thoroughly, and made follow up calls which was very important to me,,,I would recommend everyone to First Acura,,, Iam a very Happy customer ,,,Love my new car ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Brad was great! The 2017 Acura RDX has great horsepower, good fuel economy, and roomy interior. A really nice car and good on mileage. It runs smooth and I like the body!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Prompt and honest service. Got exactly what I was promised. Do not see this level service with every dealership. Keep it up Thanks Brad and Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I live more than an hour from this dealership. I made an appointment to have my car inspected here because I felt it was safer than doing so locally. I arrived shortly before my time and was greeted by my service representative. He confirmed vehicle inspection as the reason for my visit and asked if there was anything else they needed to check for me. I told him I was occasionally losing pressure in a tire and he said they would check it out. I was able to wait comfortably in their seated area while the work was done. After ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

My experience with First Acura was superior. I initially contacted Brad Sollitto to schedule an appointment to look at a CPO MDX, test drove the car, made the deal with promises from Brad on a few cosmetic issues and when I came to get the car it looked brand new. Final paperwork was prepared when I arrived and the whole process was painless. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

A quick, easy and comfortable experience buying a car at First Acura. Brad kept in contact with me constantly throughout the process to make sure everything was being taken care of. He also checked up a week afterwards to make sure everything was running smoothly! Paper work with Joseph, was just as smooth, was in and out in 30 minutes, just an overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

I had to bring my car in for a recall notice. I made an appointment with Phillip for service and he made sure everything went smoothly. The Service Department had my car back to me in no time and I was able to get to work on time. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

The service department was outstanding. I called with my concerns. They picked up my car the next morning (and I live 60 miles away). They called me when they diagnosed the problems, told me what was needed, how much it was going to cost and when it would be ready. I then received a call when the work was done and the car was returned to me clean on the inside and outside. They then followed up with a call to make sure I was satisfied with the work. I definitely would recommend First Acura to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Brad Sollitto was very awesome. He alway keep in touch with me about inventory and wanted to helping me to find vehicle that fit my needs. I’ll recommend Brad and First Acura to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

First Acura is very fair. Great prices and customer service. Convenient to work with during the car buying experience. This is my fifth Acura. Don’t waste your time elsewhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Great experience made buying a car easy . They were very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely be back to buy another car in the future ..will definitely recommend first accura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

My husband does extensive research and shops around before purchasing a new vehicle. First Acura gave us the best deal on our trade in and cost of our new vehicle by far!!! They also were very accommodating due to the fact that we live on Martha's Vineyard- they delivered the car to Woods Hole for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I am a returning customer and I was treated extremely well from the moment I entered the dealership. Both the sales consultant and the finance manager were complete professionals throughout the entire car-buying process. Everything was explained to me clear and concise and the negotiations were a pleasant experience. I look forward to continuing my relationship with First Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I chose First Acura because none of the other MA dealers were open on Sunday for a test drive. Brad Sollitto, Sales Consultant, was amazing - from the first test drive, to the second test drive, and finally the sale. It was a great day-:) Joe Bevilacqua, Business Manager, got us in and out on the following day and was quick, thorough, and answered every question I had. I had my Nissan for 14 years and did tons of research before settling on Acura as one of my top three. Based on the experience I've had with Brad, Joe, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I was shopping crossovers and decided on an Acura RDX. My first contact with First Acura was with Braxton Medlin, their Internet Salesman. He was very honest and up front as well as personable. We agreed on a price and terms over the phone so everything would be ready for the in person appointment. When I arrived, Braxton greeted me and handed me off to the in store salesman Dan Rainey. Dan was also great, walked through the paperwork with me, was very up front about the various options/services and their prices, and explained the features of the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Excellent customer service! I bought my Acura from this dealership in 2018. The sales department was top notch. I recently took my car in for servicing and Philip, the service advisor, made scheduling so easy. When I dropped off my car, he answered my questions and addressed my concerns with professionalism and courtesy. My car was taken and completed on time and done right the first time. This is an exceptional dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Up until a few years ago I would have never recommended this dealership, especially the service department. Recently new faces have arrived, attitudes have improved and service is more of a partnership. I ask questions and get intelligent responses. They recommend and explain the car service code. We settle on the logical service, not just because the car computer code said so. Ask questions, Philip and Shawn are a great additions to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I worked with Bill Johnson on a purchase of my 2016 Acura RDX. Bill made the whole experience fun and easy. He was professional, and personable. I would highly recommend Bill and the staff at First Acura !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Excellent customer service, great communication, the team was very helpful in my decision on choosing the right vehicle for me and worked on the best possible deal and paperwork was a breeze. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Great Dealership makes buying easy, sales finance all departments, would recommend to anyone love the ease of making a deal looking forward to dealing with service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

My car was taken right on time and everything was done right, the first time. Phillip, my service advisor, was professional, personable. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Had a really amazing time at First Acura, got my very first acura with them and the service was great with Brad. Exceptionally great deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Great experience buying a car and just went in for my first service. Everything was great I couldn’t be happier with everything. Brad Sollitto made sure everything was ready for us with the sale and the service. Thanks again to all the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

We are returning customers of First Acura. Our new lease was handled professionally and efficiently by Brad Sollitto. We felt well informed and are happy with our new lease and new RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Sales team is phenomenal! Brad Sollitto was excellent! Very knowledgeable, made me feel very comfortable, and no pressure! I’m very happy with my new RDX. Thanks Brad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

The dealership is top notch, professional,friendly,honest. I enjoyed working with Brad S, our sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable and honest. Brad helped us buy an MDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Went to first Acura in seekonk yesterday for an oil change. The oil change was done quickly as well as the complimentary wash. Also they let me know what else needed to be done with the car with not being pushy to force you to purchase from them. Dealt with Phillip this time around and he was pleasant as the others. I usually deal with Shawn who is phenomenal as well. Thank you First Acura of Seekonk!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

A very friendly and family oriented dealership. I have owned many cars but when I walked in this particular dealership I felt a family type atmosphere. Everyone is knowledgeable and works together to give you the ultimate car purchasing experience. Love my car and thank everyone who works there!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

I was in on Saturday for an oil change and tire rotation at first acura in seekonk, ma. Phillip and staff were great as usual! Fixed a minor issue with front passenger door as well. Went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

It's been a few years since I've owned an Acura and had service at First Acura. I've forgotten what a professional service team was like. My decision to own an Acura and have it serviced once again at First Acura was a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I have always had my Acura vehicles serviced here, starting with my first Integra back in 1989. My recent service was a tough one (for me) but my service advisor Philip made sure everything was done that needed to be done - without suggesting anything that was superfluous. I need honest advice with my car service. While no dealership could be considered a bargain shop, I feel that my Acura deserves factory-trained experts. First Acura also fitted me in on one day's notice, as my problem was somewhat urgent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

From General manager Randy to our salesman Bill Johnson financial manager Joe R. and Bob s orientation of the vehicle and service managerPhilip and his crew . Everyone was polite courteous and knowledgeable .We had a very positive experience and we would return also would recommend First Acura to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Bill from sales and the whole team continue to treat us with 5 star service and support. always willing to give the best options and prices. Meeting our needs and even working on their day off to ensure we have a good experience while at the dealership. If your looking to buy something new ask for Bill, he will give you the best deal. Has done us a great job 2 times now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Philip and the team at First Acura provided great customer service when I took my car in for new brakes and an oil change. They honored their quote, provided periodic updates while I waited and sent me home with a clean and reliable TL. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Shawn from the service department went above and beyond to help me with a cracked windshield replacement. He was prompt with his follow up calls and I’m working with my insurance company. He even secured me a loaner car so I could still get to work while my car was being fixed. His attention to detail, wonderful demeanor and excellence in customer service should be noted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

They went far beyond my needs as a consumer and treated me like family, opening and closing the door for me (had my son with a carriage) and washed my car and inspected it all for free. Just adds peace of mind, and I wanted to express my gratitude to each of the staff members there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

My Experience at First Acura was was stress free. Bill Johnson was extremely knowledgeable and helped me find the car that was just right for me. The staff was courteous and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

I made an appointment for a recall service for my 2016 Acura MDX. The process was very simple. When I arrived at the dealership, I was advised by Tony that there was an additional unaddressed recall on the vehicle, but that would take an additional 1 1/2 hours. I agreed to have the additional work done at this time. Tony immediately offered a loaner vehicle, which I declined as I had planned a walk and shopping nearby. Once I left for my walk, Tony called and informed me that there was a third recall on the vehicle, which would take an additional 30 minutes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

This was the best car experience I’ve had. The salesman Bill Johnson was outstanding and great to work with. I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

Bill, Bill, Bruce, Bob, Tom....everyone at Acura was very helpful & kind & patient with me during my car buying adventure. Thank you so much! I’m very very happy with Roxy the RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Friendly, helpful and efficient. I was able to get my work done while I waited in one of the few available work stations. Coming to get an oil change- and free car wash- has never been easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

We were very disappointed with the dealership that sold us our new Acura and were questioning whether we made the right decision to purchase Ian Acura...we really didn’t want to deal with that dealership again. BUT, then we went to First Acura for service and they completely changed our minds. We have never experienced the level of service we receive there. I can’t single one person out because every person we have come in contact with has been terrific. When you deal with anyone you feel like you are their only customer. They take as much time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Bill Johnson made my purchase easy and stayed on top of all the details. He listened to what I wanted on my MDX, and it was delivered as ordered. Very smooth transaction, no stress. He is professional, and courteous. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

My wife and I went to a dozen dealerships before we decided on getting the MDX. I can tell you that most dealers will call you often after that test drive. However, First Acura was different. Bill is very friendly, straightforward, knowledgeable, hassle free and a real pleasure to work with. In addition, Bill and Randy offered me a great deal on a great car. Then Bruce help me seal the deal with the paperwork to make the whole experience an excellent one. Not all dealerships are the same and First Acura is First Class in Service. If you are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

I have worked with Tom and Bob, who are terrific and yesterday with Shawn who couldn't have been more efficient and pleasant. I am a very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

After evaluating and looking at several makes and models, I settled on a particular vehicle. I visited several Acura dealers for test drives and pricing. When I walked into First Acura, it was with the intent of buying elsewhere. I just wanted a final test drive and some competitive pricing for my negotiations. I was greeted promptly by Bill Johnson. Bill was friendly, very knowledgeable and low-pressure. I really enjoyed talking with Bill in the showroom and on the test drive. When we returned to the dealership I asked Bill to give me his best numbers. The numbers were good, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

Bill, Bruce, and the entire staff at First Acura was excellent! The entire process from start to finish was not only simple and efficient, I had the keys with an excellent deal that the nearby Acura’s didn’t offer. The final paperwork closing deal took no longer than 30 minutes! I would definitely buy from this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

Tom was as usual very polite and took great care of our service needs. He totally evaluated what we needed and got it all done on time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Service at First Acura has been consistently five stars for my repairs and maintenance, but for this last repair Bob and Tom went beyond what they normally would do to make my service visit easier and stress - free. They coordinated my windshield replacement and recalibration perfectly so I would have as little downtime as possible. They made sure I had the appropriate factory replacement glass for my MDX and handled all the back and forth phone calls on my behalf. All of which would have been very time consuming and confusing for me. Their knowledge and attention to details ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Nick in sales was very knowledgeable and professional. He did not pressure us and was always very responsive to answer questions and provide information I requested. He did not waste my time and handled the purchase quickly. I appreciated getting in and out quickly as my time is precious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I had a great experience at first accura. The staff is welcoming, honest and competent. They made the car buying process easy and went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction. Great experience. Bill and Bruce are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Loved the experience at First Acura. Will be Back. Everyone was Very Nice and helpful. We will definitely recommend First Acura to friends seeking a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

At last, a dealership that actually knows something about cars! A pleasure to deal with them. Caleb was particularly helpful and knowledgeable. The value offered by an MDX is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I HAD AN EXCELLENT VISIT TO 1ST ACURA YESTERDAY. I WAS TREATED WIT EXCELLENT CARE AND SERVICE. I DEALT WITH SHAWN NUNERLLY IN THE SERVICE AND PARTS DEPARTMENT. HE DEALT WITH MY PROBLEMS WITH PROFESSIONAL CARE AND SERVICE. A POSITIVE REFLECTION ON IST ACURA. KATHY B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

It was great experience from start to finish. Caleb was great. First time dealing with first Acura and was great experience. Will refer to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Have been using First Acura since I bought a car from them several years ago. Always professional, easy to get appointments. Very courteous staff and Bob Woodward is terrific, always willing to help me sync my phone when I get a new one/retraining me on how to do it. John (?) took care of air bag recall and had me on my way in the amount of time he estimated. When I asked about a possible problem, he gave me several options to try before having them look for the problem for a $130 charge. My only complaint is that they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Caleb was the salesperson, Bruce was the paperwork / finance person and bob explained everything inside and outside of the vehicle-we could not have been happier with each of them! They were kind, patient and very informative! They made our car buying experience a happy one!! We love our new Acura MDX!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

All parties involved from the manager, salesperson, financial manager to the delivery person - In one word FABULOUS! Plus I LOVE my newly leased ACURA ILX...Highly, highly recommend this dealership...😎 bc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

We bought a 2019 Acura RDX from First Acura and Mr. Bill Johnson. Bill was awesome through the entire experience answering our many questions and concerns. He made this a simple and pleasant process. Bruce (business manager) made the closing easy and then Bob began to introduce us to the technology in this beautiful automobile. We will be back for more lessons! We were in no hurry to purchase a new vehicle and the First Acura team was so personable and pressure free that we decided to make the purchase now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

When I arrived to see the vehicle I purchased, I found Mr. Bill Johnson waiting for me with my name attached to the car. The car was running and the AC blasting. It was hot and humid day, so it was truley appreciated. He was relaxed and pleasant. I did not feel rushed in my decision making. The negotiations were straight forward and without much haggling. He also ensured and my requests were all met. I felt very satisfied with the experience I had with First Acura and Mr. Bill Johnson was very instrumental in the entire process. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

I needed to get into a vehicle quickly and the team at First Acura responded quickly and found the perfect car for me. The financing rate was much better than what I expected, and better than other dealerships I worked with. I look forward to working with First Acura on all my future long term vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

I bought my 2016 Acura at Prime Acura and was very dissatisfied with their service department. I called Prime Acura and was connected to Tom Santos in service and came in and was treated very nicely. I have been going there for service for three years now. They are fair, honest, friendly, and the work gets done right and quickly and the car gets cleaned. Great experience!!! I will buy my next Acura there as I recently met one of their sales people (Craig Boudreau) as my car was being serviced and went for a test ride. No pressure but a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

I have leased from Acura a few times. The staff are professional's who listen to what we want and then find ways to accommodate us. The entire staff make an exceptional team who work almost as well as my new Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Bill is always great to work with. He makes the car buying process much less painful! I have purchased 3 of my Acura’s from Bill and will definitely be back in a few years for another one!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review