Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great experience buying my first car today, I walked in and Brandson M helped me right away with learning how to use all the features in the car and take ir for a test drive. The whole process took a little while so I appreciate his patience and he even gave me a good insurance company to use. If you need a used car come here and expect very good customer service. Super thankful

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Brandson was my sales guy and he was amazing. The whole experience was easy and recommend anyone who is looking for a car to come here and ask for him.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I just bought a new Acura Integra from Grieco Acura and I could not be more pleased with the experience. Craig made everything very clear and straight forward from the beginning, offered me a fair price for my trade-in and got me in the driver's seat same-day. The process was exceptional through and through - best car buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

From order to delivery - what a great experience! Shout out to Craig Boudreau - Craig is friendly, knowledgeable, professional AND he found my dream car in weeks not months! Without a hesitation I recommend Craig and the team at Grieco Acura for your next car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Bought a car from here with the help of Joseph. Great experience and he made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Great car dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Phillip Codner and Matthew V in service were incredibly helpful during a recent visit with my 120K mile Acura TSX wagon. We are happy with the car and want to keep it for ever. Service at Greico Acura has been a key source for maintenance. Friendly knowledgeable , helpful, clean and cheerful waiting area.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I appreciate the professional positive customer service very polite with understanding of my needs they are very fast and officiant and communicate with their customer's needs. Philip taken the time to address the problem with my vehicle accurately proficiently great guy! 😊 thanks.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Ruben great service Excellent very happy he deserves a raise

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Recently worked with Craig at Grieco Acura in Seekonk to purchase out my 2019 lease. He was patient, kind and very professional. He worked closely with the finance department to find the right lender for me and made the process easy! Thank you for your assistance Craig I truly appreciate your help!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

U were a perfect guy on that situation. I wish u have more and more patient with people, like u did with me. If I have to make an other decision about the same decision. U will be the first I will call. Stay the same. Be constantly the same. Thanks for everything 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

He was the best on the best I never had on my experiences to buy a car. I definitely want to make an other deal wi u Ruben Araujo. Thanks for everything. U are the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Amazing staff, we worked with Ruben , he went above and beyond to make the deal happen for my son. Answering all my questions, never pushed or rushed me. Great team. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Excellent experience. Amazing customer service!!!! Brandson was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Eric and Bobby were super accommodating.. I highly recommend Grieco and the wonderful team!!!!! Thank You!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

If they have a certified car, and it's at a good price. You better buy it at that point, because if you wait a day you'll definitely miss out on it. like I did and ended up buying a car somewhere else not worthy of the money I paid for it, and finding out afterwards I had a replacement engine in it which wasn't told to me when I bought it. So if you want to buy a good certified pre-owned car he definitely want to buy it from Greco Acura. Or you can go someplace else ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Ruben of Grieco Acura, is a wonderful young man and we really appreciate his knowledge & help in the purchase of our new automobile. He knew the clerical aspect of buying an automobile as well the product itself. Sincerely Diana & Bill

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Brandson from Grieco Acura was an amazing sales rep, told him what we were looking for, showed us a few options and found us the perfect car in no time.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Brandon was a great Saleman, he made the process super easy for my sister and I. He had great product Knowledge and was able to answer all my questions. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Brandson Mesquita (Product Specialist) was a great help, great & fast service. In and out the dealership in just a few hours. I definitely recommend y’all to go see him.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Brandson was great! Smooth process and would buy here again!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Brandson was great. Highly recommend grieco acura.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great experience at Grieco Acura. Bruce Coppola and Andrew were very helpful throughout the buying process. Highly recommend Grieco Acura to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Best car dealership in New England! Nick Ro. did an amazing job for me and my uncle, professional, clear, and easy!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Branson, is very helpful, Humble, very polite, great Electronics troubleshooting experience with high-end Automotive, his Desk is very Organized, clean. Branson ,really likes his Profession. Branson is A+++++++++

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Had to do recall very professional and on time

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

*Edited* My experience started off very rocky and I walked away from a deal but, to my surprise, Grieco reached out the next day with a humbled approach. This team earned my business from the effort and ease of doing business which finalized a trade-in and purchase of a new car! Although we're 850 miles away, their communication got it done. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Greico Acura has best customer service out of Greico locations in MA/RI area!! Dan R. was on point with addressing all my concerns and questions. He got me into a clean safe vehicle with low mileage and within my budget. And even went out of the way to get vin check done for me while I was at work. That’s above and beyond customer service. Randy the sales manager helped facilitate the smooth transition from returning a car to Greico Hyundai that was just awful the car was dirty and had crack in windshield, please never go to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I felt quite comfortable the moment I walked into Grieco. I met Brandson who provided a very pleasant experience, and was able to have everything ready when I arrived. I would definitely recommend Grieco (and Brandson!) to anyone hoping for a good quality dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Acura RDX ASpec sold to me by a great salesman Craig Boudreau. He was very patient with the entire process. I’ve always bought my cars at this location and I have to say working with Craig was a very enjoyable & easy process.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Caleb M. and Jay C. made it super smooth and easy for me to purchase my new vehicle. Friendly , honest , straight to the point, super helpful, and fair . So far so good. Kudos to everyone here. Customer service was great. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again .

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Great service .

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I can't say enough about how great Grieco Acura was to buy a car. Caleb Moglia was very pleasant to work with and went out of his way to take care of us. Today their runners got my inspection sticker and cleaned my car while they had it. I highly recommend Caleb and Grieco.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

My sales rep Caleb was exceptionally helpful and honest with a non-pushy attitude loved it. Regardless if I bought a car or not I'm glad I came to Acura and had him as a representative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Best service around. Gave me what I wanted for my trade and got a great car! Ask for Caleb he is by far the best salesman I have had to pleasure to deal with. He goes above and beyond for you! Because of this young man I give Grieco Acura five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

One of the best experiences at a dealership in 20 years of owning cars. I spoke with them over the phone about a used vehicle and scheduled an appointment then next day. As I arrived on a Sunday I had my trade-in, the amount I asked for was me----t No haggling. I paid what I knew was the a great price on the car I was getting-- as I do a lot of research-- it was a good deal. Other area dealerships had the same car for 4K more and refused to give me what I knew my trade in was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Extremely grateful, Service Department handled my scheduled service as well as additional concerns in a very timely and efficient manner. Ask for Matt, he was more than helpful!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Excellent service very friendly and very professional thank you very much to the seller Brandson He speaks 3 languages.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

The service department was quick to respond to an issue I was having and helped me resolve it within minutes! I couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very good attention

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great service! Definitely will be back! I took my beautiful car to get an oil change because she was dehydrated and they did that and more! Checked everything for me, topped off all the engine juices AND they vacuumed and washed her! 🥰 My car had a great spa day! ❤️ The guy with the Italian last name helped me and he was very nice! Thank you!!!! 🥰

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

No Hassle , great people I would purchase another vehicle from there lot ,

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Customer service was great knowledge was good Whole thing was a good experience

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I Highly. Highly. Highly. Recommend Craig Boudreau at Grieco Acura in Seekonk, MA ... This is not the first time I have worked with Craig Boudreau and it will not be the last ... I find him to be prepared, on time for his appointments, a very good listener, and respectful and honest in the negotiation process ... Craig definitely knows his product ... It was a pleasure to work with him ... You can reach Craig at Grieco Acura, Seekonk ... His extension: #3550 ... Barbara Conti 🙂 ... I LOVE my new ILX!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT GRIECO ACURA- I ASSUMED I HAD MADE AN ONLINE APPOINTMENT HOWEVER IT DIDNT GO THRU- I SHOWED UP WITHOUT ONE- MATHEW AND STAFF WERE VERY GRACIOUS WHEN I EXPLAINED AND TOOK CARE OF ME RIGHT AWAY - THANKS MUCH

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I had a horrible experience and would not recommend based on how I was treated. When I reached out to the sales manager it was clear he also was not focused on customers care either. The. car does match the level of quality you would expect from Grieco so at least I have that. I am happy to report the Operations Director reached out to me and provided us with the level of customer service we expected when deciding to purchase from a Grieco dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Had an experience at one point, manager made sure to make it right it was much appreciated. I look forward to servicing my vehicle here.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Ken was very patient as i was trying to figurebout a car to lease, he knew my budget and tried suggesting certain cars below my budget that was still nice and to help make sure i dont bankrupt myself if worse came to worse.Very nice and patient people and this was my first time leasing and they took good care of me.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Philip was very good and had very good patience. Broke down each problem and gave suggestions on what to do within certain milage. Mechanic shop was good and gentile and did everything by the book.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great experience. The staff were very professional, helpful, and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I called Craig Boudreau yesterday morning around 1030. We discussed price and I sent him the information he needed. I went to the dealership at 3 pm. He had all the necessary paperwork I needed. He had told me it would take 1.5 hrs. I was out of the lot in my new car in 1 hr. I have never had better service at a dealership. Not only did everything go smooth with the purchase, I had competent and courteous service that I will refer friends/family to as well as go back for future purchases. Dennis L.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Brought my acura TL here. Ken was good got me in that same day. Fast service fair pricing. Friendly staff phillip was easygoing and always updated you on any changes. They give car washes and vacuumes after service which actually came out pretty good. I would be comfortable coming again for another service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Great people, phillip was great had a outgoing personality, kept me updated on all changes and currents and was very nice and patient with any questions and easygoing. Ken was great and got my car in for service the same day. and even was willing to only charge labor rates and i buy my own part. Very honest people dont go to Honda go to acura . I hate shops but i would come here again. Did good job on my power steering pump and pully

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Our sales associate, Craig Boudreau , was a pleasure to work with. Got us into a great 2022 MDX we love it. We would recommend Craig and First Acura as first class in every detail of car shopping. Ken Cupp

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Over the years I have been to many dealerships but none of them is like First Acura... their service is excellent... I have 2 Acura’s and their maintenance service is excellent... I sure will be purchasing my next Acura with them .

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

If your looking for a great deal and a NON pushy experience please don't waste your time anywhere else! I recommend you stop at First Acura in Seekonk for your first and last stop! While your there please do yourself a favor and speak with Caleb and Randy! They are phenomenal! Not once did they pressure us in to purchasing a vehicle but also got us a deal we couldn't resist! Purchased a 2020 MDX from them! Caleb is young and relatable and knowledgeable! Randy the sales or finance manager I can't recall spoke to us like we ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Matt the service rep was very informative and accommodating. It was very easy to schedule my car for service and he answered all my questions. I’ve always had great service with First Acura!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Craig is a great salesman, I would recommend buying a vehicle from. Bill helped me get financed (Thanks again, Bill!) Phil at the service desk was very helpful and responsive. Happy with my experience here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Craig worked with me to purchase a new car and it was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was patient, personable, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure the process was easy for me. He also spent extensive time reviewing all of the features of the car so I could drive off the lot feeling confident and excited about my purchase! Would recommend Craig from First Acura to anyone looking to buy one of their cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Phillip Conner, service rep, was outstanding as always. Needing service on short notice turned out to be a pleasant experience for me. Phillip jumped thru hoops to obtain a much needed loaner to accommodate my need. The service technicians also did a great job fixing my issue. Always very satisfied with the service at First Acura. Outstanding group of employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Great people and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

The treatment we received on our recent visit to First Acura was an example of perfect customer service. Phillip Codner was our service representative, and he was beyond accommodating. Foremost, he was informative, explaining everything clearly and concisely. Moreover, he showed empathy for our concerns and was straightforward with our options. He was honest, friendly, and consummately professional. We look forward to a continued service relationship with Phillip and First Acura. And when the time comes for a new vehicle, this is where we will begin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Great customer service, above and beyond to make sure I was happy and that all my needs were met. Very pleased with the work done and will continue to service my vehicle here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

It was a trouble free process. I got an appointment in 1 day. The work was done quickly and correctly. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

This is my 4th transaction with Craig Boudreau. Craig actually worked at another Acura dealer on my 1st transaction and I followed him to the years because you so knowledgeable and great to work with. My son and daughter-in-law bought a car to them also. I guess you could say he's our family car connection. First Acura is an excellent car dealership. Everybody that works there is very conscientious and helpful every step of the way through the purchase and maintenance. I will always remain loyal to them and appreciate everything they do for me. Diane Nordberg

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Matthew was great as usual. He explained everything regarding what the service apt entailed and the expected timeframe. Work was completed on time. Always a good experience. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Phillip was my service rep. He kept me informed every step of the way and I was extremely satisfied with the results. First Acura has my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

My wife and I were very impressed by our Sales Consultant, Brad Sollitto. Even though we did not have an appointment, he greeted us very warmly and asked if we wanted something to drink, unlike the competition. After searching and testing Lexus,s, Audi’s, Infinity's, we came back to First Acura to negotiate the purchase of a 2020 MDX with the nice guy, Brad. He knows his cars and finance options which he explained in a clear manner. Angie & Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Joseph Bevilacqua and Brad Solitto were exceptional, the both made sure I chose the right vehicle, at a price that I can afford ,went through the warranty and features thoroughly, and made follow up calls which was very important to me,,,I would recommend everyone to First Acura,,, Iam a very Happy customer ,,,Love my new car ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Brad was great! The 2017 Acura RDX has great horsepower, good fuel economy, and roomy interior. A really nice car and good on mileage. It runs smooth and I like the body!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Prompt and honest service. Got exactly what I was promised. Do not see this level service with every dealership. Keep it up Thanks Brad and Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I live more than an hour from this dealership. I made an appointment to have my car inspected here because I felt it was safer than doing so locally. I arrived shortly before my time and was greeted by my service representative. He confirmed vehicle inspection as the reason for my visit and asked if there was anything else they needed to check for me. I told him I was occasionally losing pressure in a tire and he said they would check it out. I was able to wait comfortably in their seated area while the work was done. After ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

My experience with First Acura was superior. I initially contacted Brad Sollitto to schedule an appointment to look at a CPO MDX, test drove the car, made the deal with promises from Brad on a few cosmetic issues and when I came to get the car it looked brand new. Final paperwork was prepared when I arrived and the whole process was painless. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Needed my routine service and for the car to be picked up and dropped off. I called once and everything was arranged seemlessly and quickly. I even called the next day to add another service which was accommodated quickly. The bill was handled over the phone, and was less than the estimate. Highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Needed 4 new ties for my wife’s car and the service felt. Got me an appointment immediately and did a great job with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Customer service is excellent. Phil was excellent I would refer anyone to him. Very impressed and pleased with the service . Will be back for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

A quick, easy and comfortable experience buying a car at First Acura. Brad kept in contact with me constantly throughout the process to make sure everything was being taken care of. He also checked up a week afterwards to make sure everything was running smoothly! Paper work with Joseph, was just as smooth, was in and out in 30 minutes, just an overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2020

Always a pleasure at Acura, Seekonk. Greeted with a smile and always a super friendly staff! Everything is always explained fully and all questions are always answered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

I had to bring my car in for a recall notice. I made an appointment with Phillip for service and he made sure everything went smoothly. The Service Department had my car back to me in no time and I was able to get to work on time. Great Job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

First time getting service done at Acura of Seekonk i usually go to Acura of West Warwick until they tried charging me more on labor time to install a oem spoiler on my TLX Philip Codner was very helpful answered all my questions very knowledgeable he even pointed out I had water in my tail light and they replaced it a week later then I added another accessory splash guards overall very happy with the service definitely will be back thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

The service department was outstanding. I called with my concerns. They picked up my car the next morning (and I live 60 miles away). They called me when they diagnosed the problems, told me what was needed, how much it was going to cost and when it would be ready. I then received a call when the work was done and the car was returned to me clean on the inside and outside. They then followed up with a call to make sure I was satisfied with the work. I definitely would recommend First Acura to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Brad Sollitto was very awesome. He alway keep in touch with me about inventory and wanted to helping me to find vehicle that fit my needs. I’ll recommend Brad and First Acura to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Very happy with my experience. First Acura always goes above and beyond. The service group is polite and makes ever effort to get you in and out quickly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

First Acura is very fair. Great prices and customer service. Convenient to work with during the car buying experience. This is my fifth Acura. Don’t waste your time elsewhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Great experience made buying a car easy . They were very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely be back to buy another car in the future ..will definitely recommend first accura

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Great service here at the Acura dealer I been coming here for a while now and its quick and convenient thanks to all for your services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

My husband does extensive research and shops around before purchasing a new vehicle. First Acura gave us the best deal on our trade in and cost of our new vehicle by far!!! They also were very accommodating due to the fact that we live on Martha's Vineyard- they delivered the car to Woods Hole for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I am a returning customer and I was treated extremely well from the moment I entered the dealership. Both the sales consultant and the finance manager were complete professionals throughout the entire car-buying process. Everything was explained to me clear and concise and the negotiations were a pleasant experience. I look forward to continuing my relationship with First Acura.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review